ALL SOULS CATHOLIC CHURCH

SPIRITUAL ANIMATION OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION KIDS

(SEPT 2018 - MAY 2019)

SEPTEMBER 2018

  • Sept 5 (Wednesday) - Sign Up (Bridgeport)
  • Sept 12 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Sept 19 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Sept 26 (Wednesday) - Class

OCTOBER 2018

  • Oct 03 (Wednesday) - Class & Mass (Ministries by 7th & 8th graders)
  • Oct 10 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Oct 17 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Oct 24 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Oct 31 (Wednesday) - No Class Halloween

NOVEMBER 2018

  • Nov 07 (Wednesday) - Class & Mass (Ministries by 5th & 6th graders)
  • Nov 14 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Nov 21 (Wednesday) - No Class(Thanksgiving)
  • Nov 28 (Wednesday) - Class

DECEMBER 2018

  • Dec 05 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Dec 12 (Wednesday) - Class & First Evaluation/ Advent Reconciliation
  • Dec 19 (Wednesday) - Class and Christmas Celebrations

JANUARY 2019

  • Jan 09 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Jan 16 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Jan 23 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Jan 30 (Wednesday) - Class

FEBRUARY 2019

  • Feb 06 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Feb 13 (Wednesday) - Class & Mass (Ministries by 9th & 10th graders)
  • Feb 20 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Feb 27 (Wednesday) - Class

MARCH 2019

  • Mar 03 (Sunday) - Retreat for Confirmation Candidates(9:00 AM - 4PM at Bridgeport)
  • Mar 06 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Mar 10 (Sunday) - Confirmation(08:00 AM at Dalton)
  • Mar 13 (Wednesday) - Class & Mass (Ministries by 3rd & 4th graders)
  • Mar 20 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Mar 27 (Wednesday) - Class

APRIL 2019

  • Apr 03 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Apr 10 (Wednesday) - Class
  • Apr 17 (Wednesday) - Class & Final Evaluation
  • Apr 24 (Wednesday) - Class & First Reconciliation
  • Apr 28 (Sunday) - First Holy Communiion (10:30 AM/ Ministries by Holy Communion Candidates)
  • Mar 27 (Wednesday) - Class

MAY 2019

  • May 05 (Sunday) - Graduation & May Crowning (10:30 AM/ Ministries by Confirmation Candidates)

All Souls Catholic Church
was created a parish in..

Oct., Nov., Dec.
Sunday 08:00 AM

Stewardship Council &
Community Gatherings

Weekly Events
and more..

The Gallery
and more..

Icons made by Freepik Smashicons and Lucy G from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY